What Level Are You Feeling?

As Einstein said you cannot solve any problem with the same mindset that created it. This picture explains that perfectly. Problems are created with force consciousness. Raise your levels to power and see where it takes you!

Yesterday I posted about Reality Transurfing which has to do with raising your consciousness. In the book Power vs Force Dr. David Hawkins gives us this graph of conscious levels. Notice at the bottom is shame, guilt, apathy, grief, fear, desire, anger and pride. Notice how you feel as you experience these emotions.

Now notice the power levels of consciousness: courage, neutrality, willingness, acceptance, reason, love, joy, peace, enlightenment. and notice how you feel as you experience these emotions.

Becoming aware is very powerful.

I cannot stress that enough.

For example, just reading this you can shift your consciousness. If you really understand this you can solve any "problem."

Let's say you just lost your job. You probably experience fear and anger. But ask yourself, how could I possibly get to courage? How about re-framing the "problem." You could get to neutrality by simply stating that it is not a good or a bad thing that I lost my job. I can now go out and start to do something I have always wanted or the next job I have might put me in a place I have always wanted to try. This leads to more and more options. Notice how it takes COURAGE to shift your perspective. Just by taking courage you are rising your vibration.

Until next time, much love, Kathie

#kathiesfitness #lifecoaching #spirituality #raiseyourvibration


Recent Posts

See All
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube

5826 New Territory Blvd, Suite 1055 Sugar Land, TX USA


©2017 by Kathie's Fitness Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com